A Productive month

March has been a productive month for me craft-wise.  I started and finished two projects and made progress on two more.  I just have to take pictures of the two toys that I made before I pack them up to give to their intended recipients.  I plan to work on the basket weave blanket next and get that finished then I will see where to go from there.

I got one of the sheep done on the sheepy blanket and I think that I may alternate that color on the sheep.  I think the next time I do this blanket I’m going to make it an extra square wide across the top and bottom and maybe put a dog and a llama in those spots.

While knitting the owlie I had this sudden urge to knit Cthulu so that might be the next project.  After all if I please the Elder God he’ll eat me first.

Leave a comment